Please submit a request using our Cancellation Form. We will respond to all cancellation requests within 48 hours. After cancellation of your paid subscription plan, you can use Premium Features until the end of your current payment plan. After that date, Premium Features will not be accessible and you’ll be automatically switched to a free Basic account. You will not lose any data provided while on the Premium Plan and can always upgrade again.